all winners of the TF1 ceremony

Olivio Ordonez and Florian Ordonez 'BigFlo & Oli' at the NRJ Music Awards on November 10, 2023.
Marc Piasecki / WireImage Olivio Ordonez and Florian Ordonez ‘BigFlo & Oli’ at the NRJ Music Awards on November 10, 2023.

Marc Piasecki / WireImage

Olivio Ordonez and Florian Ordonez ‘BigFlo & Oli’ at the NRJ Music Awards on November 10, 2023.

MUSIC – As always there were disappointed people, happy people and surprised people. They rocked the Palais des Festivals de Cannes on Friday, November 10. Louane, Mika, Kendji Girac, Vianney, Slimane who will soon represent France at the Eurovision Song Contest, Vitaa, Claudio Capéo, Zazie, actress Isabelle Adjani, Gaëtan Roussel, Bigflo & Oli, Mc Solaar, Jain and Kyo provided the show during the 25th NRJ Presentation of the Music Awards.

It was the Måneskin group that got the ball rolling during this 100% Eurovision start to the evening. As conductor of the show broadcast on TF1, Nikos Aliagas took over directing this year after leaving it to Camille Combal last year due to an injury.

In addition to the surprise scenes of celebrities such as Ed Sheeran or Puff Daddy and the fiery performances on stage, the evening was above all an opportunity to award numerous prizes to the nominated artists who have left their mark on music this year on a commercial and critical level . . These include regular customers who already have one or more statues at home, but also newcomers.

Discover the full list of nominees and winners for this edition in each category below, as the evening’s announcements are made. A list supplemented with that of the seven winners who were not announced on stage.

The winners of the NRJ Music Awards 2023:

French-speaking group/duo of the year – The winners: Bigflo & Oli

The nominees: Louise Attaque/Ofenbach/Trinix

International revelation of the year – The winner: Loreen

The nominees: Ayra Starr/Becky G/David Kushner/Karol/Libianca

French-language clip of the year – The Winner: Last by Bigflo & Oli

The nominees : By the Sea by Chiloo/Lone’n’Tendresse by Eddy de Pretto/Mama Mia by Mentissa/Salted popcorn from Santa Claus/Keep it simple by Vianney & Mika

Social hit of the year – The winner: Makeba by Jain

The nominees: Baby by Aya Nakamura/Harmful by Hamza & Damso/Loss by Jeck/Room 69 by Tayc/Tiki taka from Vacra

International Female Artist – The Winner: Dua Lipa

The nominees: Miley Cyrus/Olivia Rodrigo/Rihanna/Rosalía/Shakira/Taylor Swift

French-speaking female artist – The winner: Vitaa

The nominees: Jain/Juliette Armanet/Louane/Mentissa/Santa/Shay

French-language collaboration of the year – The winners: Slimane & Claudio Capéo with At your place

The nominees: Benson Boone & Philippine Lavrey with In the stars/Kendji Girac & Vianney with Firework/Soolking & Gazo met Casanova/Vianney and Ed Sheeran with Call me

International Male Artist – Winner: Ed Sheeran

The nominees: Calvin Harris/Jason Derulo/Lil Nas

French-speaking male artist – Winner: Slimane

The nominees: Claudio Capéo/David Guetta/Kendji Girac/Pierre de Maere/Ridsa/Vianney

French Song of the Year – Winner: Secret – Louane

The nominees: At home – Claudio Capéo & Slimane/Child of -Pierre de Maere/In the stars -Benson Boone & Philippine Lavrey/Firework -Kendji Girac & Vianney/Salted Popcorn -Santa

French-language revelation of the year – Winner: Nuit Incolore

The nominees: Bianca/Costa/Calem/Chiloo/Joseph Kamel/Vacra

This year, TF1 has chosen to shorten the ceremony. 7 of the 18 prizes were therefore announced on the internet, and not on set.

See also further The HuffPost:

Leave a Comment